Locations

Agriculture

Agriculture Location

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2327
Pasco, WA 99302

Physical Address:
3300C North Glade Road
Pasco, WA 99301

Phone: 509-547-7776
Fax: 509-542-9568

Contacts Us

Crop Advisor

Greg
Jackson

Phone: (509) 528-9904
Email: greg@tworiversterminal.com

Crop Advisor

Jason
Haht

Phone: (509) 370-4194
Email: jasonh@tworiversterminal.com

Wholesale Sales

Todd
Allison

Phone: (509) 431-0267
Email: todd@tworiversterminal.com

Wholesale Sales

Randy
Johnson

Phone: (360) 356-4600
Email: rjohnson@tworiversterminal.com

Wholesale Sales

Ira
Smithpeter

Phone: (509) 724-9713
Email: iras@tworiversterminal.com

Sales & Marketing

Henry
Moore

Phone: (509) 438-0268
Email: henrym@tworiversterminal.com

Crop Protection

Clint
Young

Phone: (509) 727-6576
Email: clint@tworiversterminal.com

Crop Protection O.D

Order
Desk

Phone: (509) 547-7776
connie@tworiversterminal.com

Fertilizer Order Desk

Fertilizer
Order Desk

Phone: (509) 547-7776
Email: orders@tworiversterminal.com

Fertilizer

Dave
Schwedhelm

Phone: (509) 528-9905
Email: dave@tworiversterminal.com